EXECUTIVE STAFF

Schaffer Heights: Schaffer Heights is one of our Public Housing Properties.

Executive Staff

The Southern Nevada Regional Housing Authority Executive Staff has the responsibility of overseeing day to day operations of the agency, planning and meeting it's future goals and objectives, and developing meaningful ways to utilize the resources of the agency for the betterment of the community.


Southern Nevada Regional Housing Authority Executive Staff:
Name Title Phone Email
Chad Williams Executive Director (702) 477-3110
Theodore C. Tulle Deputy Executive Director (702) 477-3110 ttulle@snvrha.org
Frank Stafford Director of Modernization and Development (702) 477-3150 fstafford@snvrha.org
Latweeta Smyers Director of Housing Programs (702) 477-3415 lsmyers@snvrha.org
Fred Haron Director of Finance (702) 477-3120 fharon@snvrha.org
Patricia Stephens Director of Affordable Housing (702) 477-3200 pstephens@snvrha.org
Ava Mitchell-Crew Director of Public Housing Operations (702) 477-3200 amitchell-crew@snvrha.org
Vacant Human Resources Manager
Fernando Gomez Manager of Information Technology (702) 477-3160 fgomez@snvrha.org
Johnny B. Shaw, JR., MBA Procurement and Contracts Manager ((702) 477-3140 jshaw@snvrha.org
Shelia Christmas Eligibility Manager (702) 477-3210 schristmas@snvrha.org

How Can We Help You?


Spotlight

VeraB

Applicants

VeraB

Landlords

VeraB

Residents

VeraB

Careers

Media

Media

News

Assistance

News

Participants