

## **Board of Commissioners:**

William McCurdy II, Chairperson
Richard "Tick" Segerblom, Vice-Chairperson
Marissa Brown, Commissioner
Nancy Brune, Commissioner
Richard Cherchio, Commissioner
Carrie Cox, Commissioner
Valarie Craig, Commissioner
Michael Dismond Commissioner
LuChana Turner, Commissioner
Lewis Jordan, Executive Director

## REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE SOUTHERN NEVADA REGIONAL HOUSING AUTHORITY

COMMISSION CHAMBERS 340 N. 11<sup>TH</sup> STREET, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA

AT 12 NOON

## **2024 SCHEDULE**

February 8, 2024 March 21, 2024

April 25, 2024 – Date Change

May 16, 2024

June 27, 2024

July 18, 2024

August 15, 2024

**September 19, 2024** 

October 17, 2024

**November 21, 2024** 

**December 12, 2024**